Join Bridge Winners
Greco Wins 2018 Player of the Year

Eric Greco is the 2018 Player of the Year, awarded to the player who wins the most platinum points during the year. Platinum points are awarded for results in unlimited NABC+ events.Greco's unofficial total for 2018is 889.92. Second place was Bobby Levin with 870.08.

The FLEISHER team, which consists of Greco, Geoff Hampson, Marty Fleisher, Chip Marter, Joe Grue, and Brad Moss, had an impressive year, winning the Vanderbilt and the Mitchell BAM, reaching the quarterfinals in the Spingold, and placing fourth in the Reisinger. Greco also had top-ten finishes in the three major pairs events.

The top 10 finishers:

1 889.82 Eric Greco
2 870.08 Robert Levin
3 843.15 Joe Grue
4 837.81 Geoff Hampson
5 809.68 Martin Fleisher
6 741.07 Chip Martel
7 734.47 Brad Moss
8 722.90 Steve Weinstein
9 686.03 Eric Rodwell
10 622.34 Eldad Ginossar

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top